Who We Are

Building Trust with Customers since 1987

Who We Are

Building Trust with Customers since 1987

Relationships Built on Trust

GLR Inc. is a family-owned business founded by Gale Shoup and Roland Peters in 1987. Since that time, GLR Inc. has focused on two main objectives – building relationships and trust. Building on these two core principles, GLR Inc. has maintained valued customer relationships for many, many years.

GLR, Inc. recently expanded our hospitality services by acquiring Fort Knight, LLC who was a valued partner on many previous projects. With this acquisition, GLR now provides turn-key services for maximum return from start to finish on a wide range of hotel and resort projects. GLR has a team already in place to perform services in all states and staff capable of any hospitality renovation site work from start to full completion.

Scroll down to learn more about our exceptional team.

Meet Our Hospitality Renovation Team

Brandon Shoup | GLR, Inc.

Brandon Shoup

President

brandon@glrinc.net

Heath Peters | GLR, Inc.

Heath Peters

Vice President

heath@glrinc.net

Phil Bayer | GLR, Inc.

Phil Bayer

Chief Financial Officer

phil@glrinc.net

Tony Williams | GLR, Inc.

Tony Williams

Vice President of Operations – Estimating

tony@glrinc.net

Wade Renicker | GLR, Inc.

Wade Renicker

Vice President of Operations – Construction

war@glrinc.net

Joe DeAngelis | GLR, Inc.

Joe DeAngelis

Director of Operations – Hospitality

joed@glrinc.net

Nikki Fox | GLR, Inc.

Nikki Fox

Vice President of Business Development

nikki@glrinc.net

Project Management

Jeff Porter | GLR, Inc.

Jeff Porter

Senior Project Manager

jeffp@glrinc.net

Tim Geist | GLR, Inc.

Tim Geist

Senior Construction Manager

tim@glrinc.net

Tony Velazquez | GLR, Inc.

Tony Velazquez

Project Coordinator

tonyv@glrinc.net

Administrative

Mary Grimes | GLR, Inc.

Mary Grimes

Accounting/Office Manager

mary@glrinc.net

Cindy Waldron | GLR, Inc.

Cindy Waldron

Receptionist

reception@glrinc.net

Looking for a Rewarding Career in General Contracting?

As GLR grows and builds relationships with new customers we’re looking to add team members who fit our culture and value the customer.
Join Our Team