Who We Are

Building Trust with Customers since 1987

Who We Are

Building Trust with Customers since 1987

Relationships Built on Trust

GLR Inc. is a family-owned business founded by Gale Shoup and Roland Peters in 1987. Since that time, GLR Inc. has focused on two main objectives – building relationships and trust. Building on these two core principles, GLR Inc. has maintained valued customer relationships for many, many years.

With the current team structure at GLR Inc., we continue to actively pursue new relationships with customers across the US while expanding into new geographical areas to better service the needs of the industry. Scroll down to learn more about our exceptional team.

Meet Our Commercial Construction Team

Brandon Shoup | GLR Inc.

Brandon Shoup

President

brandon@glrinc.net

Heath Peters | GLR Inc.

Heath Peters

Vice President

heath@glrinc.net

Phil Bayer | GLR Inc.

Phil Bayer

Chief Financial Officer

phil@glrinc.net

Tony Williams | GLR Inc.

Tony Williams

Vice President of Operations

tony@glrinc.net

Wade Renicker | GLR Inc.

Wade Renicker

Vice President of Operations

war@glrinc.net

Estimating

Mike Schultz | GLR Inc.

Mike Schultz

Lead Estimator

mike@glrinc.net

Logan Coning | GLR Inc.

Logan Coning

Estimating Assistant

logan@glrinc.net

John Stockslager | GLR Inc.

John Stockslager

Estimating Assistant

john@glrinc.net

Alex Weiss | GLR, Inc.

Alex Weiss

Estimating Assistant

alex@glrinc.net

Project Management

Aaron Morgan | GLR Inc.

Aaron Morgan

Project Manager

aaronm@glrinc.net

Randy Flory | GLR, Inc.

Randy Flory

Project Manager

randy@glrinc.net

Hampton Rutland | GLR Inc.

Hampton Rutland

Project Manager

hampton@glrinc.net

Michael Singh | GLR, Inc.

Michael Singh

Project Manager

michaels@glrinc.net

John Grice | GLR, Inc.

John Grice

Project Manager

johngrice@glrinc.net

Eleanor Haynes | GLR Inc.

Eleanor Haynes

Project Manager Assistant

eleanor@glrinc.net

Corinda Pittl | GLR Inc.

Corinda Pittl

Project Manager Assistant

corinda@glrinc.net

Clint Morgan | GLR, Inc.

Clint Morgan

Project Manager Assistant

clintm@glrinc.net

Administrative

Mary Grimes | GLR, Inc.

Mary Grimes

Accounting/Office Manager

mary@glrinc.net

Bethany Spangler | GLR, Inc.

Bethany Spangler

Administrative Assistant

bethany@glrinc.net

Cindy Waldron | GLR Inc.

Cindy Waldron

Receptionist

reception@glrinc.net

Looking for a Rewarding Career in General Contracting?

As GLR grows and builds relationships with new customers we’re looking to add team members who fit our culture and value the customer.
Join Our Team