Who We Are

Building Trust with Customers since 1987

Who We Are

Building Trust with Customers since 1987

Relationships Built on Trust

GLR Inc. is a family-owned business founded by Gale Shoup and Roland Peters in 1987. Since that time, GLR Inc. has focused on two main objectives – building relationships and trust. Building on these two core principles, GLR Inc. has maintained valued customer relationships for many, many years.

With the current team structure at GLR Inc., we continue to actively pursue new relationships with customers across the US while expanding into new geographical areas to better service the needs of the industry. Scroll down to learn more about our exceptional team.

Meet Our Special Projects Team

Brandon Shoup | GLR, Inc.

Brandon Shoup

President

brandon@glrinc.net

Heath Peters | GLR, Inc.

Heath Peters

Vice President

heath@glrinc.net

Phil Bayer | GLR, Inc.

Phil Bayer

Chief Financial Officer

phil@glrinc.net

Aaron Crabtree | GLR Inc.

Aaron Crabtree

Director of Operations

aaron@glrinc.net

Olivia Kauffman | GLR Inc.

Olivia Kauffman

Administrative Assistant

olivia@glrinc.net

Eliza Wysong | GLR, Inc.

Eliza Wysong

Administrative Assistant

eliza@glrinc.net

Ryan Coning | GLR Inc.

Ryan Coning

Estimating

ryan@glrinc.net

Ryan Innis | GLR, Inc.

Ryan Innis

Executive Assistant

ryani@glrinc.net

Scott King | GLR Inc.

Scott King

Project Manager

scottk@glrinc.net

Jeremy Mohler | GLR Inc.

Jeremy Mohler

Project Manager

jeremy@glrinc.net

Jackson Dudley | GLR, Inc.

Jackson Dudley

Project Manager

jackson@glrinc.net

Logan Kindell | GLR, Inc.

Logan Kindell

Project Manager

logank@glrinc.net

Dusty Kehres | GLR, Inc.

Dusty Kehres

Project Manager

dusty@glrinc.net

Gus Garman | GLR, Inc.

Gus Garman

Project Manager

gus@glrinc.net

Looking for a Rewarding Career in General Contracting?

As GLR grows and builds relationships with new customers we’re looking to add team members who fit our culture and value the customer.
Join Our Team